New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Fun, Friends and more with the right Guy...

Male (49) looking for Male Henrico, Virginia, United States

48yo dwm gl clean cut masc good shape work out hwp 5'9 210 hairy...Very oral sub vers bottom love to please like making out, body contact, kissing but only if you like it too. . . while I tend to be a Sub I'm very aggressive and very active during sex. . . Definitely can be vers for the right man. Love poppers. . . I can host, travel or would to meet you and have fun truck, that would be so hot. . . Like it mild to wild enjoy leather, spankings, lite bondage, blindfolds, groups and more not into blood, scat or severe pain. . .

I'm Looking for hung masc white guys that are hwp in decent shape. Really like Dom Take Charge Alpha Males, HELL YEAH!!! Husky burly thick blue collar men are a real turn on for me. Prefer men that are around my age give or take a few years either way is cool. Hairy, clean shaven, beard, cut, uncut, tats and shaved heads or definitely all OK!!! If you are a good ole boy, drive a jacked up 4wd or 18 wheeler lets chat. I'll take real good care of you. . . .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy
What breed is your dog?minature Dachshund
How old is your dog?15
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMortgage Processor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting