New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Driver looking for companion

A well established driver with excellent record driving not so excellent record with women. I take my job very seriously and unless you can be with me it's hard being separated and the women I know couldn't and it was very hard on them, me being away no matter how loyal or trust worthy both of us were, they hated being alone. I dont blame them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Willow creek community

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOTR and regional semi truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Big Bang, news/weather
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHook, the green mile, fried green tomatos
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsWilly, waylan and hank willams
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funOut doors travel
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining in a cave

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to find someone to share the country with, some one to be my co-pilot unless they too drive then I am happy to be the copilot myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty and a willingness to open and to keep open comunaations.
On the first dateIt depends on the person I'm with, it should be something we both have an interest in doing.