New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my best friend ltr

Male (55) looking for Female Anna, Illinois, United States

im looking for females to get to know and something that will lead to a ltr. im very easy going laid back country boy that likes country music,cooking,bbqing, nascar races hiking,im also looking for my soul mate to go with me in the truck

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsnascar, football, csi, duck dynasty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhiking, relaxing together,
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Goal in lifeu can get a hold of me sixoneeightfourthreenine 1 toosevenseven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera honest beautiful lady trust worthythat dont play games
On the first datedinner ,movie nascar race , a nice car ride