New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the right one

Male (57) looking for Female Casper, Wyoming, United States

i am single with no kids, i enjoy the outdoors and take advantage of it when ever possible. i am not a couch potato by no means, i like to keep busy. i like to give affection as well as receive it.
OK ladies i put pictures in here the best i could.
i like to look at what is on the inside, but the outside helps you get there.LOL "HAPPY TRUCKIN" (p.s. i would like to find a team partner as well as a long term relationship, if you can't drive maybe you could help with the paper work.) time fly's when your having fun... 30 more days and I'm outta here so if your interested contact me or I am going to look else where.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni had a honda goldwing, and a honda vtx 1800. sold them both because i couldnt find anyone to go riding with.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleTruck Driver / Owner Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthe old western, lots of comedy, action,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesall of the above i have chosen, Iron Man,Die Hard, 1,2,3,etc...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, History
Favorite bookssquare ones that turn into movies.. LOL
Idea of funspending my time with that special person and doing the things we choose to do at the spur of the moment.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving Race Car.

Views

Goal in lifeto be happy and successful in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri look for the same qualities as what i have, and i want her to be just as loving as me but yet guarded against others. i would like her to be as active as i am. like some of you said there is a lot of money to be made as a team. i am very clean in my truck and at my home, dont have time for pets,as much as i want one a truck is not for an animal, there is no freedom for them to run as much as they want. we all have our opinions please dont be offended.
On the first datetalk and get to know each other, maybe go some where casual and relaxing. Go to restaurant and get our food and take to the park and sit outside and visit while we eat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting