New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im Gay 49yrs old, 6'2" tall, 220 lbs,hairy,mustache,beard.

Male (49) looking for Male Junction, Texas, United States

im Gay 49yrs old, 6'2" tall, 220 lbs,hairy,mustache,beard,brown eyes,brown hair,I"m a
faithful,honest,trustworthly, loven,caring. i like camping,hiking,,flea-markets,boating,fishing,movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver forLess then 1 Year
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsnone, im not a trucker driver and
Usually haulsnone
SeekingOnly meetups at truck stops

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Indian
Body typeAverage, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting