New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy for big guys

Male (55) looking for Male Pekin, Illinois, United States

Cub looking to hang out with bigger Men
I'm a Semi bottom . Cub who loves big guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWork

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComady
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesDocumetares
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksOnes with pages
Idea of funCamping concerts....sex
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo play the guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHeavy set big guy who knows how to hang out in any situation.
On the first dateTalk eat watch a movie and have hot sex.. Lol