New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big and curvy

Female (52) looking for Male Salem, Oregon, United States

I'm big and curvy looking for Mr Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleLive in babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsHeat of the night
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGreen mile bucket list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsConway twitty acdc Johnny cash ratt
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking on the beach
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryGo on long hauls

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeJust to find my special someone and grow old together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will love me for me
On the first dateGo for coffee or a drink so we could talk and get to know each other