New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love learning

Male (54) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Love learning about things that parall the bible and things in the past that changed things. ie. UFO's civalizations. Also love cooking and be told to smart for my own good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCommotity relocation specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS: Los Angles, NCIS New Orleans, Criminal Minds, History Chanel, anything that challenge my mind.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesFast and furious series, Alains, Top Gun, Treadstone series (Bourne series)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Pink Floid , Star ship, Johnny Cash The Hyway men,
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Mathematics, Reference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksTom Clancy novals, CS Lewes
Idea of funSeeing places with someone that hasn't been there before and to see joy in ones face when the done things they thought they couldn't.
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a train cross country, Crusie Alaska, Zip Line

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeKicking back seeing thing new as I travel and get payed doing so.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to complament me and want to me around no matter were or what happens in life
On the first dateMeet have coffee, Dinner and conversation and see from there.