New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something True

As you know I am a long haul truck driver. I work hard, but I do still find time for fun. I am big guy, but lets be honest were the best kinda guy to date. Deep down every woman wants a cuddle bear. I do have tattos and my ears are pierced. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. I want want a lady who has goals for herself; ladies I do not mind having someone who is strong minded and has her own dreams. I will do all I can to back those dreams. So ladies if you are really looking for a good man and not a hook up, well here I am. I am respectful and I know how to treat a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Killing, The Orginials, The 100, Hanah. I like all kinds of movies and comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuper Troopers.. Meow haha. I like a lot of movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth brook, Disturbed, Nickel Back. There is a wide range of music I like. I like country music but not so much the country music of today.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
HobbiesTV, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryIf I want to try and do it. I make a way.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and try to do right by others,

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who has a life of their own who is ready to share their life with me and is willing to share my life with her. Saying you want someone honest and trusting should be an automatic in a person I would think. I do mind if the lady has a child already, but I do not want any type of X parent drama. I just want someone who is real. Life is real and I want a lady who is real about that as well.
On the first dateFirst dates are hard. Both parties are nervous. I suppose if the young lady was ok with it maybe we could do a 4wheeling date. I would not mind her bringing a friend. I could bring a friend and then were just a group out riding and having fun. It would be a good way to get to know each other and break the tension, but hey I will do whatever she wants to do.