New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a serious relationship

Male (51) looking for Female Plano, Texas, United States

I love football I love movies food music my favorite color is blue I love old country light rock new age I go to the antqtic stores I go to the train shows

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDennys

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead fear of the walking dead football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesZombie godzilla westerns horror comedy
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsFitz and the tantumes
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Sports
Favorite booksShipwreck books
Idea of funWalks on the beach fishing going to the train shows movies dining out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryWanted go to church trying snow mobile riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWant to be married being a dad get a better job or retired Vist California

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe's beautiful smart sweet caring honesty support understanding who love share interest who is trying anything with her partner
On the first dateCoffee walks in the parks holding hands kiss talk about our future together