New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeping them rubber side down!

I'm adentereous straight forward no drama single male who has chosen the trucking industry to see the united states and make money at the same time. Only going to do this for a few years if that long. I have no ties to anything my ione child is grown and on her own Nursing at a prestigious hospital. Looking for companionship someone with same interest and rrelationship orientated to share the road with. Im clean, neat, humerous hard working.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI went from Surgical Tech to Truck Driving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, The Good Place, Lost in Space, John Wayne movies, Clint Eastwood movies. Classic movies like Casablanca, African Queen. I like a variety of movies from western, comedies, romance to sci-fi.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJohn Grisham, Medical journals, history.e
Idea of funExploring historical places, Riding motorcycles, having a beer with friends, hiking, discovering new eateries, bbqn with family and friends. Traveling to new places.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Camping, Motorcycles