New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

Female (55) looking for Male Peoria, Arizona, United States

Easy going sougirl,looking for good conversation and maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsShameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer1 and 2,sixth sense
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAllan Jackson,Tim McGraw ect..
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksFlowers in the attic
Idea of funSpending time with someone i enjoy being with daytrips,movie,anything really
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving or sip line

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo make a difference

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor,sweetness
On the first dateCoffee