New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Classy lady

Female (63) looking for Male Kingwood, Texas, United States

Sensitive, out going, sweet, caring, and love outdoors family time and God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFootball football football and the voice and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone with the wind,Casablanca
Notebook, Dumplin, Hang Em High, Baby Driver etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis Presley. Eagles.Loretta Lynn.Chicago.Dolly Parton.Hank williams.ZZ Top.Roy Clark.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking walks on beach. Crafting.movies. baking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving someone who loves me for me.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be loved and not be alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like a man who is on time, I like a man who is curtious, I like a man who has a vision and a plan, I like a man who is thoughtful, I like a man who is honest, I like a man who is patient, I like a man who is kind. I also like a man who has a good sense of humor. I do not want a man who is controlling.
On the first dateMeet at a public place and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHouston Texans
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University