New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tender heart

Male (47) looking for Female Hammett, Idaho, United States

100 percent Christian, live simply and like it that way ,have grown kids and grandchildren .I'm very old school as far as treating a women like a women and partner in life like should be unlike this new age of 50/50 dont seem like much of a partnership

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleowner ,trucking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesGames, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeOn radio

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness