New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendships, and possibly more

I'm a very outgoing person, whom enjoys seeing a smile on my mate's face. I've been a truck driver for 10yrs, and don't consider myself looking, but if love finds me...I'm all for it. Let's be clear, I am a female looking for a female. I prefer the feminine look. YES...I HAVE PICS, but I really don't trust these sights. My first time. So, wtbs....let's chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI try to complete my bucket list each yr

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRetire at 55

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably a nice dinner out, and a walk/talk in the park