New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Male (48) looking for Male Dalton, Georgia, United States

Hard working easy going God loving guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedBorder collie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAction comedy etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust to be happy enjoy everything life throws at you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for a good woman with a sense of humor one that likes to joke around but can have her serious side to . Also wants to go see the country side together
On the first dateAnything

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting