New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IS ANYONE REAL ANYMORE?

Male (62) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Or is everyone just out to play head games, see what they can get, then leave? I AM DRAMA FREE! I am a very patient, creative, friendly, kind, smart, and sincere person, but I don't like head games. Ethnicity, Age, Religion, and looks are unimportant to me, if her heart and head are in the right place. I don’t do 1-night stands, nor do I play games, or will I lie to you, just for the sake of lying. I am NOT no "Holly-Weird" pretty poster boy, nor am I a model, but what I am is "ME!" I am seeking for someone, who wants a LONG TERM PERMANENT relationship, leading to marriage. Are there ANY women, who fits this description and are REAL? I am blunt, straight forward, and nor do I beat around the bush. If this offends anyone, I humbly apologize, but this is who I am. LIFE, is to short, and I am to damn old to change now. Besides, I am having fun living in my TERRIBLE 2’s. I will always treat my "Lady" as the "Lady" she, and as the "Queen" she deserves I do not share, nor do I like to be shared and, I DO NOT DO one (1) Night stands. Either come at me REAL, or don't come at all!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Choppers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Horse, Rodent, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBovine Relocation Specialist.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will know that when I meet her.