New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Smile Always Makes Me Happy...

Female (32) looking for Male Waka, Texas, United States

My friends say I am a very caring person and always doing for others.I am 30 and have been single almost all my life.I am not perfect and not looking for Mr. perfect just Mr. right. I feel age is just a number and not really sure how a 30 year old women is suppose to act. I do know when to be serious, but I must say I have my silly times as well. Life is to short to spend it alone and since we are not promised tomorrow. I want to live each day to the fullest, and share it with the man who I call my best friend and companion. Who knows with out a doubt that he can count on me and I will forever be by his side as his helper, supporting, caring, loving and giving everything I have to give.Here are few thing I like. Hiking down a wooded trail on a warm summers day and walking along the ocean listing to the waves crashing on the beach. I like adventures doing something I have never done and also enjoy going places I have never been. Going out for dinner and a movie occasionally is nice, but am very content being at home enjoying a quiet dinner and snuggling on the sofa watching a good movie on TV.Well that's a little about me so my hope is I meet a good hearted man looking for a good hearted woman.Thank you for taking the time to read my short story.Wishing you many Blessings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWill tell you later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWill tell you later.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsWill tell you later.
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Music, Religious
Favorite booksWill tell you later.
Idea of funWill tell you later.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryA lot of new things.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave happily with my future family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?
On the first dateWill tell you later.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamColts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking