New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Female (41) looking for Male Neoga, Illinois, United States

I'm a single mother of neoga, Il, who is looking for her best friend. Maybe that person could spend lifetime together. Here is some things that I like to do: shopping, traveling, working with children, walking and spend time with friends and family. I am looking for a person with similar interests and is close to age which is 39. If you would like to know more just ask because I am an open book. I am honest and respectful. I would like my partner the same as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone who will care for me and has respect for others.
On the first dateWe can talk about that.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking